Drive To Survive Season 4 Watch Party

Season 4 of Drive To Survive coming to Netflix in 2022 | Formula 1®

The party is on. Join us for a watch along of Episode 1 Season 4 – Drive to Survive. Here are the details to be a part of it:
When: Saturday, March 12 | 9 am PST / 12 pm EST / 10:30 pm IST
Where:
YouTube: https://youtu.be/lTTjNHaJa-w
Netflix: https://www.netflix.com/browse/?wnt_session=c5945d9d-a9b6-4652-b54c-bab4fdc7b211

What you need to do:

  1. Use Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge
  2. Get the following Chrome extension – Watch Netflix Together
  3. Once you’ve installed it, use the option to add side bar.
  4. Click on this Netflix link when it’s time to party!

Prerequisites:

  • You need a Netflix account
  • Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge browser (or if you know how to access that link in another way – you do you).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.